VIDEOS 6/17: SSE Hydro, Glasgow (Night 2)

Fleetwood Mac performed a second show at the SSE Hydro in Glasgow on Wednesday night.





91 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Glasgow, Scotland SSE Hydro


Thanks to Jane McLeish, Palps1981, and Simon Nevin for sharing these videos!

The Chain (Simon Nevin)

Everywhere (Palps1981)


Big Love (Jane McLeish)


Gold Dust Woman (Jane McLeish)

Set List

1. The Chain 13. Landslide
2. You Make Loving Fun 14. Never Going Back Again
3. Dreams 15. Over My Head
4. Second Hand News 16. Gypsy
5. Rhiannon 17. Little Lies
6. Everywhere 18. Gold Dust Woman
7. I Know I’m Not Wrong 19. I’m So Afraid
8. Tusk 20. Go Your Own Way
9. Sisters of the Moon 21. World Turning
10. Say You Love Me 22. Don’t Stop
11. Seven Wonders 23. Silver Springs
12. Big Love 24. Songbird