Street Angel Recording Sessions, 1992-1993

Original Master Recording – February 1993

01. Docklands  09. God’s Garden
02. Rose Garden  10. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind
 03. If You Were My Love  11. Just Like a Woman
 04. Jane  12. Unconditional Love
 05. Listen to the Rain  13. Street Angel
 06. Destiny  14. Greta
 07. Blue Denim  15. Love Is Like a River
 08. Inspiration

1. Docklands

2. Rose Garden

3. If You Were My Love

4. Jane

5. Listen to the Rain

6. Destiny

7. Blue Denim

8. Inspiration

9. God’s Garden

10. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind

11. Just Like a Woman

12. Unconditional Love

13. Street Angel

14. Greta

15. Love Is Like a River

Chris Lord-Alge Sessions 1992

Mirror Mirror

New Release

Stevie Nicks, Stand Back 1981-2017, compilation

RSS Fleetwood Mac

  • Mick Fleetwood announces Peter Green tribute Monday, November 11, 2019
    Mick Fleetwood announces concert to honor Peter Green and early Fleetwood Mac Mick Fleetwood will host a one-of-a-kind concert honoring the early years of Fleetwood Mac and its co-founder Peter Green on February 25th at the London Palladium. Fleetwood has enlisted an all-star cast of musicians to perform, including Billy Gibbons, David Gilmour, Jonny Lang, […]
  • George and Ryan react to ‘Dreams’ Friday, November 1, 2019
    On Friday, George and Ryan, hosts of the popular YouTube channel Lost in Vegas, reacted to Fleetwood Mac’s No. 1 single “Dreams” from Rumours. The pair have reacted to hundreds of songs — everything from metal to country to classic rock — sharing their first impressions with fun banter and insightful commentary. For their take […]
  • Fleetwood Mac kicks off North American fall tour in Boston Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Fleetwood Mac began the final portion of a world tour that started over a year ago last night at the TD Garden in Boston. The show was previously supposed to take place in April but was postponed due to Stevie Nicks‘ battle with the flu. Monday’s concert featured a bevy of the group’s greatest hits […]