1991 Whole Lotta Trouble Tour

Stevie Nicks supported the release of her first solo retrospective Timespace: The Best of Stevie Nicks with a national tour. Dubbed the “Whole Lotta Trouble Tour,” the tour began on July 9 in Houston, Texas, and ended on October 31 in Los Angeles, California. Stevie performed an additional show at the Whiskey a Go-Go in Los Angeles on November 14.

Date Venue City
January 19, 1991 Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ
June 4, 1991 My Place Santa Monica, CA
July 9, 1991 Woodlands Pavilion Houston, TX
July 11, 1991 Starplex Amphitheatre Dallas, TX
July 13, 1991 Blockbuster Pavilion Charlotte, NC
July 14, 1991 Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA
July 17, 1991 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
July 19, 1991 Great Woods Mansfield, MA
July 20, 1991 Holman Stadium Nashua, NH
July 22, 1991 Garden State Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
July 23, 1991 Jones Beach Wantagh, NY
July 25, 1991 Lake Compounce Bristol, CT
July 26, 1991 The Spectrum Philadelphia, PA
July 28, 1991 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY
July 31, 1991 Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH
August 2, 1991 Trump Taj Mahal Atlantic City, NJ
August 5, 1991 Starlake Amphitheatre Burgettstown, PA
August 6, 1991 Kingswood Amphitheatre Toronto, ON
August 8, 1991 Poplar Creek Music Center Poplar Creek, IL
August 9, 1991 Alpine Valley Music Center East Troy, WI
August 11, 1991 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
August 14, 1991 Concord Pavilion Concord, CA
August 15, 1991 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA
August 17, 1991 Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA
August 18, 1991 Irvine Meadows
Irvine, CA
October 25 1991 Loews Anatole Hotel Dallas, TX
October 31, 1991 The Whiskey a Go-Go Los Angeles, CA
November 14, 1991 The Whiskey a Go-Go Los Angeles, CA


Stevie Nicks: Lead vocals
Mark Andes: Bass
Scott Crago: Drums
Les Dudek: Lead guitar
Cat Gray: Piano
Michael Lennon: Rhythm guitar
Eddie M: Keyboards, saxophone
Peter Michael: Percussion
Sharon Celani: Background vocals
Lynn Mabry: Background vocals


  1. Outside the Rain
  2. Dreams
  3. I Need to Know
  4. Talk to Me
  5. Beauty and the Beast
  6. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
  7. Rooms on Fire
  8. If Anyone Falls
  9. Stand Back
  10. Whole Lotta Trouble
  11. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You
  12. Edge of Seventeen
  13. Rhiannon
  14. Landslide

Supporting Act

Billy Falcon

Thank you to Alex Falcone for contributing to this page.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s